Parker Hannifin / SSD Drives

parker drives_0.jpg

Canadian "Tier 2"
Distributor / Integrator
& Repair Center

of Parker SSD Drives
(formerly Eurotherm)
since 1992

PF & PQ Correction

Cos Phi Logo - no text.jpg

Our sister company Cos Phi, can
provide the following products/services:

Power Quality investigation & monitoring
Power Factor/Quality equipment
Power Factor Correction ...
... more

PM/Repair/Rentals

 

 

24/7 Emergency Service: 1-866-917-9929

divider.png

Main Office / Sales & Service:

Ph: (519) 262-2837 
Toll Free: 1-866-917-9929 
Fax: (519) 262-2310

151 Richmond St. S. W.
P.O. Box 519 
Hensall Ontario Canada 
N0M 1X0

General: info@idscontrols.com

Sales: sales@idscontrols.com

Service: service@idscontrols.com

divider.png

Key Contacts

President: Daryl KeysC.E.T. - daryl@idscontrols.com

Product Sales: Mark Jackson - mark@idscontrols.com

Accounting: Leeanne Baehnisch - leeanne@idscontrols.com

Health & Safety: Ann Barteaux - ann@idscontrols.com

Website: webmaster@idscontrols.com

divider.png